Events and Dates

Here you will find interesting sports and game-related events of our members and partners. If you are not yet IATSG member and your Notice to be published, please send us a message with the required information.

2014
2015
2016

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
14 June 2014
  • Valmiera/Lettland: Offene Europameisteirschaft, European Cup Etappe IV

    Saturday, 14 June 2014 - Sunday, 15 June 2014 8:00 -  5:00

      Novuss

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

19 July 2014
  • Tallinn/Estland: "Cup of Estonia"

    Saturday, 19 July 2014 - Sunday, 20 July 2014

      Novuss

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

08 August 2014
  • London/England: 18th Euro Cup

    Friday, 08 August 2014 - Sunday, 10 August 2014

      Carrom

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

16 August 2014
  • Minsk/Belarus: "Golden Bison", European Cup Etappe VI

    Saturday, 16 August 2014 - Sunday, 17 August 2014

      Novuss

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

06 September 2014
  • Kiew/Ukraine: "Challenge Cup", European Cup Etappe VII

    Saturday, 06 September 2014 - Sunday, 07 September 2014

      Novuss

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

13 September 2014
  • Sun Island/Maldives: 4th Carrom World Cup

    Saturday, 13 September 2014 - Wednesday, 17 September 2014

      Carrom

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

18 October 2014
  • Moskau/Russland: "Cup of the Center for Physical Culture and Sports", European Cup Etappe VIII

    Saturday, 18 October 2014 - Sunday, 19 October 2014

      Novuss

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

25 October 2014
  • Senica/Slowakei: Slovakia Open 2014

    tournament of table hockey

    Saturday, 25 October 2014 - Sunday, 26 October 2014

      Billiard-Hockey, Rod-Hockey

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

28 October 2014
  • New York/USA: New York Open 2014

    Tuesday, 28 October 2014

      Novuss

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

15 November 2014
  • Priekule/Lettland: "Cup memory of Janis Piebalgs"

    European Cup Etappe IX

    Saturday, 15 November 2014 - Sunday, 16 November 2014 8:00 -  5:00

      Novuss

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

10 January 2015
  • Münster/Deutschland: 1st International Ludus (game) Meeting, Presentation of Traditional Games for all

    Saturday, 10 January 2015 - Sunday, 11 January 2015

       

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Mr. Alexander Grosny; Email: alexander@traditionalgames.de

  • Münster/Deutschland: 7. Cup of equal possibilities 2015, World Cup Etappe I

    Saturday, 10 January 2015 - Sunday, 11 January 2015

      Novuss

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

28 February 2015
  • Los Angeles/USA: Los Angeles Spring Cup 2015

    Saturday, 28 February 2015 - Sunday, 01 March 2015

      Novuss

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

07 March 2015
  • Bremen/Germany: Bremer Spiele - Tage

    Saturday, 07 March 2015 - Sunday, 08 March 2015

       

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. http://www.bremerspieletage.de/

02 May 2015
08 May 2015
  • Most/Czech Republic: Czech Open 2015

    Friday, 08 May 2015 - Sunday, 10 May 2015

      Table Hockey

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

22 May 2015
  • Narni/Italien: European Ga.M.E.S.Days, Projekt European Medieval Sports & Street Games Network

    Als Projektpartner präsentieren wir in Italien traditionelle Spiele und Sportarten.

    Friday, 22 May 2015 - Sunday, 24 May 2015

       

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. http://www.gamesnetproject.eu/home.php?id=25&sub=9

23 May 2015
30 May 2015
  • Rheinpark, Köln: Tag der Begegnung 2015

    Zusammen mit Behinderten- und Rehabilitationssportverband Nordrhein-Westfalen e.V.
    nehmen wir an Europas größtem Familienfest für Menschen mit und ohne Behinderung als Aussteller teil.

    Saturday, 30 May 2015

       

    by http://www.tag-der-begegnung.lvr.de

  • San Diego/USA: San Diego Novuss Tournament

    Contact: Janis Legzdins
    619-851-2358

    Saturday, 30 May 2015 10:00 - 7:00

      Novuss

    by https://www.facebook.com/events/831184403632924/

02 August 2015
14 October 2015
  • Messe Düsseldorf: REHACARE Untarnational 2015

    Zusammen mit Behinderten- und Rehabilitationssportverband Nordrhein-Westfalen e.V.
    nehmen wir an der Fachmesse REHACARE International als Aussteller teil.

    Wednesday, 14 October 2015 - Saturday, 17 October 2015 10:00 -  6:00

       

    by http://www.rehacare.de/

31 October 2015
08 November 2015
  • Cologne/Germany: 1. Ludus Multisport race

    Ludus Multisport race ist ein Programm zur Bewahrung traditioneller Sport- und
    Spielarten als immaterielles Kulturerbe der Menschheit. Ludus Multisport race fördert
    aktiv die kulturelle Vielfalt unserer modernen Gesellschaft. Traditionelle Brettspiele sind
    auch ein wirksames Mittel, um die Werte der Solidarität, Vielfalt, Einbeziehung und
    kulturelles Bewusstsein zu vermitteln, sie reflektieren unterschiedliche kulturelle
    Ausdrucksformen und schlagen eine Brücke zwischen den Kulturen für ein besseres
    gegenseitiges Verständnis.

    Sunday, 08 November 2015 10:00 - 7:00

       

    by

14 April 2016